You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Opeth - Sorceress - Limited Edition 2CD Digipak

Quick Overview

Sorceress - Limited Edition 2CD Digipak

Availability: In stock



Limited Edition 2CD Digipak version of 'Sorceress' album.

Track Listing:

CD 1
1. Persephone
2. Sorceress
3. The Wilde Flowers
4. Will O The Wisp
5. Chrysalis
6. Sorceress 2
7. The Seventh Sojourn
8. Strange Brew
9. A Fleeting Glance
10. Era
11. Persephone (Slight Return)

Bonus CD
1. The Ward
2. Spring MCMLXXIV
3. Cusp Of Eternity (live)
4. The Drapery Falls (live)
5. Voice Of Treason (live)

Additional Information

Old Product CD
Type No
Colour No
Genre Music

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review