You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Katatonia - The Fall of Hearts (2xLP)

Quick Overview

Katatonia - The Fall of Hearts (2xLP)

Availability: Out of stock



PRE-SALE: Releases 20th of May, 2016 - WE ARE SHIPPING TUESDAY 17th May!!!


Double vinyl edition of Katatonia's tenth studio album The Fall Of Hearts, which once again sees the band expanding its boundaries.

The Fall of Hearts features new drummer Daniel 'Mojjo' Moilanen and recently recruited guitarist Roger Ojersson.
The dramatic artwork was created by long-time design collaborator Travis Smith.

Heavyweight vinyl edition in gatefold cover.
Includes the bonus track "Sistere" and an mp3 download code for the album (plus 3 bonus tracks).


Track List:

1. Takeover
2. Serein
3. Old Heart Falls
4. Decima
5. Sanction
6. Residual
7. Serac
8. Last Song Before The Fade
9. Shifts
10. The Night Subscriber
11. Pale Flag
12. Passer
13. Sistere (Bonus Track)

Additional Information

Old Product CD
Type No
Colour No
Genre Music

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review